Exclusively For Veteran Advisors Who Are
Tired Of Seeing Prospects Walk Out Their Door!

"How To Close More Affluent Clients...
Without Advanced Degrees, More Knowledge or Being Salesy!"

Claim Your Spot Now!

July

11

Tuesday

July 11

11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am Central, 8 am Pacific

Presented by

Scott Keffer
Advisor Coach and Amazon Best Selling Author

In 77 Short Minutes... You Will Discover The 3 Secrets

  • “How To Have Affluent Prospects Want To Hire You… Even Before They Arrive At Your Office!”

  • “The #1 Key To Have More Affluent Clients Say Yes… Even If You Have No Idea What To Say To The Affluent!”

  • “How To Get The Exact SAME Affluent Prospects Who Are Working With Other Advisors… To Start Working With YOU Instead!”

  • How To Ensure Your Prospects Don't Say, "Let Me Think About It"... AND TONS MORE!

WARNING: Advisor space is limited for these FREE trainings. These events always fill up early, because the proven strategies you’ll receive are significantly more valuable than most coaches charge thousands for.

This LIVE training is no exception. Save your spot now before we reach capacity!
There are no plans for replay, so claim your spot now!

Yes! Claim Your Spot Now!